4.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
3.7
Comfort
4.0
Property Location
5.0
Facilities
3.6
Staff
5.1
Value
4.3

Reviews

    Bradysweet
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 21, 2018

    Worst experience at a hotel yet!

    Nothing
    Gustave
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 21, 2018

    Not pleasant

    Houses she's had stains on them cockroach in the bathroom when I turn light on
    Location
    Brielle
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 18, 2018

    DON'T STAY HERE. SPEND A LITTLE MORE ELSE WERE.

    The front desk manager was horrible and rude. The toilet didnt flush once. They had roaches crawling all over the room and the bed didnt even have a fitted sheet on it. The T.V was from the 80's with missing buttons. I would never stayed here had I seen the room first.
    Subway was in walking distance.
    Marnesha
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharona
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 15, 2018

    Would not recommend this place

    It had bugs and cockroaches
    It was close to food places
    Schuyler Welch
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 7, 2018

    It was ok

    Toilet didn’t wanna work properly
    It was ok
    Kate
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 2, 2018

    This hotel sucks! I only wish I'd known I could add pics to this review!!

    The pics of the hotel on booking.com compared to reality were a complete misrepresentation of what you actually get. Most of the staff was rude, in the room we got the floors were lumpy, the wifi was almost nonexistent, the mini fridge leaked into the carpet so much I couldn't get too close to it without getting my feet soaked, the bathroom was horrible with a huge black stain in the bathtub, the bathroom door wouldn't shut properly and the whole room smelled like stale feet and sweat.
    The price and the location are about the only things that were good about this hotel.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 23, 2018

    Ew.

    Bugs. Plaster coming off ceiling. Odd substance on walls and ceiling.
    Water pressure and air conditioning.
    giorgia zecchetti
    it

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wezzerbug270
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 18, 2018
    It was so dirty
    It was cheap
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 15, 2018

    Hardache

    Creepy bugs
    It was stinky and the people that were staying there were loud. But the breakfast was ok
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 14, 2018

    I will never stay there again!

    I felt like i was in a dump for the price!
    I wasnt happy with any of it, it was a nasty room and fair area!😡
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 13, 2018

    Only reason why I would/did stay there was because I was on a road trip.

    Very dirty, rooms are not as nice as the photos online. I guess it was worth staying there just one night for the price.
    it was the cheapest room I could find in the area.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kristina
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 11, 2018

    If you need somewhere to sleep for a night and dont have any other choices

    A lot
    Its a great location
    Truth Teller Ridiculed For Being Honest
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 6, 2018

    Scary!!!

    My husband had a bad knee injury, it was the weekend and the only hotel we could get was the one we'd had a horrible experience in before! This time it was even worse!! My review on this hotel was supposed to be anonymous but somehow the staff found out and attacked me for writing such a bad review on a place that obviously deserved it!! We were told we could never come back and felt so threatened we called booking.com and were afraid to sleep. I took pics this time and we will gladly stay anywhere but here from now on!!!
    Nothing at all!
    DeMarcus
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DeMarcus
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 20, 2018
    Had roaches and the breaker blew when trying to use the microwave. Tubs look terrible and look like they are fixing to fall in. Walls are thin and can hear everything going on in the next room. The price of the room was way out of price for the condition of the room.
    It was in a good location and close to all restaurants.
Loading reviews...