This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

4.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
4.0
Property Location
5.0
Facilities
3.7
Staff
5.2
Value
4.3
Reviews
    Ronald
    us
    7.5
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    My stay at the hotel was excellent.
    I love the hotel
    Everything
    Wesley
    us
    5.8
    February 10, 2018
    There's got to be something better.
    Room quality wasn't what I expected and location sucks but overall not too bad.
    The breakfast was good and overall stay wasn't bad just a little much for the location and the quality of the room. Made the best of it and used the room to rest.
    Jeffery
    us
    5.0
    February 3, 2018
    Avoid
    falling apart... literally
    Horrible room condition.
    Easygoingangel
    us
    8.3
    January 29, 2018
    Rooms were not clean
    Location
    Krystal2017
    us
    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eliseo
    us
    4.6
    January 8, 2018
    A lot of roaches and they said is a none smoke room and smell bad like they skoke there before
    The location is all walking
    Demetrius
    us
    7.1
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyle
    us
    3.3
    January 1, 2018
    Disgusting
    Nothing
    John Westmorland
    us
    4.2
    December 27, 2017
    Don't stay!
    Complete remodel or tear the building down
    Nothing
    Ritzie
    us
    3.8
    December 27, 2017
    I will never stay at that property again noatter how affordable it may seem.
    The room was outdated and the front desk staff was very rude. The heater in room barely worked. The ice machine and soda machine didn't work.
    Nothing
    Dwayne Henry
    us
    4.2
    December 22, 2017
    Shoe maker
    Nothing
    Nothing
    Steven Tammy Hurst
    us
    5.4
    December 19, 2017
    Cuz I have my cousin and uncles to come over and visit me they left and went home and the next morning it came back cuz we didn't have the money right away they put me and my son out for 2 or 3 hours standing in the rain after I done had my room booked again for another night until about 3 then let us back in the room they were mean to my family and my family would come and visit me and my family just got there wasn't even there but 45 minutes they came up to the door threaten to call the cops on them my family because they were visiting me they get rest or in the front will I didn't know nothing about that and then 10 minutes later call me I'll find out before check out time wow me and my son was packing my stuff the air conditioning unit blew up scared me and my son and cause my son's nose to stop bleeding whatever reason the air conditioning unit went everywhere we couldn't breathe but I have none and they made us still leave before check out time when we didn't do anything wrong we went to rent the room again last night and they refused my uncle and my cousin didn't make no noise nothing read it make their noise nothing Express Motel if you can have no visitors to come visit I'm from Mississippi my license a state of Mississippi I can't come up and visit do anything not at that Motel made my family walk down the highway and made me and my son walk in the rain how pretty shitty that is because my vehicle was gone because no man had to work
    Is closing town it was very cheap halfway when I didn't get lied to I was told one price once and then they charge me a difference
    Richard
    us
    2.5
    December 7, 2017
    I wouldn't stay there again. Somebody should call the Health Dept. in that county.
    It had roaches,lots of roaches and the room was dirty. I told the manager about my problem and all he could say is,it happens!
    not a thing !
    us
    2.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhonda
    us
    4.6
    November 27, 2017
    Yuck
    Needs an exterminator!!! And needs cleaned.
    We were in the building behind the office building. The first room I was in was infested with Palmetto bugs (upwards of 20-30 visible upon entry to the room). The manager on duty promptly moved me to another room, still had bugs, but not as many. The next morning, a motel employee entered my room with a pass key, while I was preparing to go to a funeral. He did not knock before opening my door. When I called out to him, he slammed my door shut and hightailed it back to the office building. I ran out and yelled to him that if he needed to see if the room was occupied, all he need do is call the room, or at the very least knock on the door before letting himself in. All in all this was a horrible place to stay. I normally have good luck with privately owned establishments, but not this time.
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SAUL
    us
    7.5
    November 17, 2017
    It was ok
    The price
    Just coffee and bagel
    Srujan
    us
    3.8
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close